ANNUAL PASSHOLDER* BENEFITS

  • https://secure.as1.wdpromedia.com/media/rundisney/annual-passholders/SWLS-Annual-Passholders-Page_1200x300.jpg

ANNUAL PASSHOLDER* BENEFITS

Celebrate your run and keep the magic going with a fabulous Disney vacation!


May the Force be with you during the Star Wars Half Marathon – The Light Side at the Disneyland® Resort.


The Star Wars Half Marathon – The Light Side will take place January 11-14, 2018 at the Disneyland® Resort in California. The early registration period for Annual Passholders will begin on Thursday, March 9, 2017 at Noon EST / 9:00 a.m. PST and remain open until 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on Monday, March 13, 2017 or until capacity limits are reached.


It's a weekend journey to a galaxy far, far away featuring various runs, special events, Disney entertainment, your favorite characters to cheer you along the course, and much, much more!


Choose your Destiny! There's a run for Jedi Knights and Padawans of every age and skill level including the Star Wars Half Marathon, Star Wars 10K and Star Wars 5K, and the runDisney Kid Races. Put yourself to the ultimate test and join the Star Wars Rebel Challenge combining the Star Wars 10K and Half Marathon for an out-of-this-world running adventure. As Jedi Master Yoda says, "Do or do not. There is no try!" So DO be a part of the Star Wars Half Marathon– The Light Side, January 11-14, 2018.


  • Star Wars Half Marathon – The Light Side
  • Star Wars Rebel Challenge
  • Star Wars 10K
  • Star Wars 5K
  • runDisney Kids Races presented by GoGo squeeze® Applesauce on the Go

Star Wars Half Marathon – The Light Side will go on sale to the public - March 14, 2017 at Noon EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST.


Learn more about the Star Wars Half Marathon - The Light Side!


*Annual Passholder Details: To be eligible for runDisney offers, Passholders must be at least 18 years of age and must register through the special Passholder links available on this page. Offers are subject to change or termination without notice. All upcoming events, dates, times and prices subject to change. All races are subject to age eligibility requirements. All races are subject to capacity limits and may close at any time. The number of early registrations for races is very limited and subject to availability. Registrations are non-refundable and non-transferrable. A valid Annual Pass is required for early registration. Passholder certificates must be redeemed to be a valid Annual Passholder.

YOU ARE ABOUT TO LEAVE RUNDISNEY.COM

The website you are about to link to is not controlled by runDisney, and different Terms of Use and Privacy Policy will apply. By proceeding, you agree and understand that runDisney is not responsible for the site you are about to access.